Follow the conference on Twitter and Instagram @FLOW_Event #FLOW2014

FLOW is the European Social Media conference exclusively dedicated to fashion and beauty companies. FLOW provides a place for those that shape tomorrow’s social web to meet with various brands. FLOW takes place every year in Paris, on the day before the start of the fashion week. Speakers

Reserve your seat soon as there are only 200 tickets available. The prices start at €490 and you can book your place online. Register

Flow Room Flow Room Flow Room Flow Room Flow Room Flow Room

Discover

Because the digital world is vast, FLOW shines light on its most important actors as much as the expert-yet-smaller ones.

Understand

A successful digitalisation means identifying and understanding the latest trends and evolutions of digital platforms.

Meet

International speakers, as passionate as they are passionating, share their experience within luxury brands.

Share

Professionals from the luxury, beauty, fashion and digital worlds share their wisdom and make themselves available.

Innovate

Discovering online platforms and digital strategies, to comprehend the rules of this new space.

Surprise

FLOW is also a lot of unexpected surprises throughout a prolific and playful day!
September 22nd 2014 in Paris

Flow invites those who shape the social web:

Flow is the unique destination in Europe where fashion & luxury digital experts meet the most influential companies in the social media sector. Flow brings together CEOs & founders of highly creative companies, digital experts, bloggers and designers.

The 2014 edition will bring together 30 speakers from all around the world. Representatives of major web platforms (Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, Vine, YouTube ...), influencers (Kristina Bazan from the blog Kayture, Shini Park from the blog Park & Cube ...) and other experts related to innovation (the founder of Withings, the creator of TunePics platform) and brands (Chopard and many others).

- Speakers 2014 -

  • Georges Lewi Georges Lewi

    An expert in the world of storytelling and contemporary mythology, Georges Lewi is the author of « Génération bovari », the definitive guide to Generation Y.

    mythologicorp.com

  • Eric Briones Eric Briones

    Eric Briones is a strategic planner and the author of « La Génération Y et le Luxe ».

    darkplanneur.com

  • Kristina Bazan Kristina Bazan

    At the tender age of 20, Kristina Bazan has already amassed 800,000 Instagram followers. One of the most talented and influential bloggers of her generation, she has already gained the confidence of some of the luxury industry’s biggest names, including Louis Vuitton, Cartier, Dior, Yves Saint Laurent… Discover the creation of a blogosphere phenomenon.

    kayture.com

  • Shini Park Shini Park

    A graduate of the prestigious Saint Martins School, Shini Park began her career as a photographer, graphic designer and digital consultant. An aesthete and hedonist at heart, she created Park&Cube in 2008. Six years later, what was once her personal communication channel has become a veritable institution.

    parkandcube.com

  • Olivier Nicklaus Olivier Nicklaus

    Director, scriptwriter, actor, journalist, writer… Olivier Nicklaus revels in adopting any number of roles. After a much-lauded stint at the Inrockuptibles as a fashion and cinema columnist, he’s now shining once again as a documentary maker. Notable projects include Fashion! for Arte and Je poste donc je suis, la mode 2.0. He will be joining us to discuss his most recent film, a screening of which will be organised during the conference.

    imdb.com

  • Serge Alleyne Serge Alleyne

    After creating and then selling Dynamic, followed by Multivea and Nomao, Serge Alleyne, a serial entrepreneur/ engineer, founded Tok Tok Tok, a company that blends technology and logistics to deliver products straight from the store in under 1 hour, 24h/ 24h. Serge Alleyne will tell us how thanks to his delivery service he manages to boost retail and build customer loyalty amongst a brand’s consumers.

    toktoktok.com

  • Justin Cooke Justin Cooke

    Everything started with a simple statement: music and photography were made to be together. By combining the power of these two artistic forms that directly tap into to the emotions, Justin Cooke (ex Burberry/ Topshop) devised Tunepics, a new kind of social network.

    tunepics.com

  • Stéphanie Tramicheck Stéphanie Tramicheck

    Stéphanie Tramicheck has been the Director-General of Pinterest France since August 2013. Recruited to open the social network’s France office, she is responsible for developping Pinterest’s French online community, brand network and partnerships. A serial entrepreneur, she created the fashion and crafts magazine Détournements de Mode in November 2004 and is also a co-founder of the site Quittance.com, which launched in 2011.

    about.pinterest.com

  • Amina Belghiti Amina Belghiti

    Two years after first presenting at FLOW, Instagram and its universe has undergone radical changes. The state is set for Instagram Europe to present the platform’s latest innovations, reveal the examples to follow in the luxury landscape and the Instagrammers you can’t afford to miss out on.

    instagram.com

  • Patrick Janelle

    As an instagrammer, Patrick was awarded the inaugural Fashion Instagrammer of the Year award by the CFDA. Patrick is also the director of Spring Street Social Society, a group he formed to connect New Yorkers through pop up dinners and performances in unusual places in Manhattan.

    @aguynamedpatrick

  • Barbara Houdayer Barbara Houdayer

    Chopard, a story 150 years in the making… Glamorous and timeless, the design house’s creations shine on red carpets across the globe. Under the guidance of Geneva-based digital director Barbara Houdayer, the brand’s notoriety became an exciting opportunity. Today, Chopard has confirmed its position as the Internet’s most renowned jeweller.

    chopardredcarpet.tumblr.com

  • Cédric Hutchings Cédric Hutchings

    Specialising in the development of connected objects, Withings has recently launched the “new generation” Swiss Made Activité watch, which measures both the passing of time and the movement of the human body.

    withings.com

  • Pierre Emmanuel Ster Pierre-Emmanuel Ster & Olivier Receptor

    What if today’s beauty Youtubers were tomorrow’s spokesmodels ? To help us better understand the workings of the social video phenomenon, Google will present a rich analytical study, illustrated by examples of projects (both independent and brand-sponsored) undertaken by Youtubers.

    youtube.com

  • Nicolas Cloutier Nicolas Cloutier

    Created two years ago, nose quickly carved out a place for itself in the notoriously closed world of Parisian Haute Parfumerie. Nicolas Cloutier and his partners set themselves the challenge of combining a physical location with an online address thanks to a most unusual application: digital olfactory identification.

    nose.fr

  • Florent Canepa Florent Canepa

    1 Tweet or 1 Instagram post = 1 free Daisy by Marc Jacobs product. It’s a simple yet revolutionary formula used by for the duration of its 100% “social” pop-up store in New York. Florent Canepa, director of public relations at Marc Jacobs 5Coty New York) tells us the story behind Daisy Chain…

    mashable.com/marc-jacobs-tweet-store

  • Laurent Buanec Laurent Buanec

    With more than 300,000 followers on Instagram, you could be forgiven for thinking that Laurent Buanec was the ‘next big thing’ of the French blogosphere. In actual fact he’s been the head of brand strategy at Twitter since December 2013. This social network expert will share his insights on deciphering the latest trends and helping brands to use Vine and Twitter to maximise the impact of their campaigns.

    twitter.com | vine.co

  • Antoine Bing Antoine Bing

    Antoine Bing has been the CEO for Paule Ka since 2002, a House that distributes ready-to-wear clothes in 54 countries. Paule Ka launched his e-commerce website in 2010 and has recently boosted his digital presence by displaying a content and influence strategy entitled « World Wise Woman » which celebrates creative and elegant women, across the globe, depicted in very « Paule Ka » moments.

    pauleka.com

  • Quentin Vacher Quentin Vacher

    Quentin Vacher is one of the co-founders for JolieBox, purchased by Birchbbox in 2012. From then on he took on the role of Executive Director Europe and Director General France for Birchbox. He will tell us about the success of a business specialising in e-commerce, and one which has just opened its first very own shop in New York.

    birchbox.fr

  • Florence Trouche Florence Trouche

    Facebook, one of the favourite social networks for brands everywhere, has been a partner of FLOW for several years. For this year’s edition, the Facebook team will discuss the latest trends appearing on the platform and will share its ‘best practices’ for generating brand engagement.

    facebook.com

  • Billie Withehouse Billie Withehouse

    In creating Wearable Experiments Billie Whitehouse brought together her two passions : fashion and technology. The Australian entrepreneur has been surrounded by fashion since her childhood, and after her studies in design (which she combined with her love for new technology) she launched the very first connected underwear. Several years later, convinced that it is possible to give real meaning to the clothes we wear, Billie launched GPS jackets, which will be the subject of her speech during this conference.

    wearableexperiments.com

  • Tess Macleod Smith Tess Macleod Smith

    Tess joined The Net-a-Porter Group in January 2012 in a newly created position as VP Publishing and Media, her brief to set up a new global Publishing Division reporting to Founder and Chairman Natalie Massenet and CEO Mark Sebba. PORTER is the first global consumer magazine to be published by the group.

    net-a-porter.com

  • Henri Seydoux Henri Seydoux

    The leader in hands-free communications, Parrot launched the first camera-equipped drones for public retail, and in doing so revolutionised the quality and potential of amateur video. Parrot will explain how advanced technology can change everybody’s daily life and what that means for brands.

    parrot.com

  • Pierre Laromiguiere Pierre Laromiguiere

    Pierre is President of armstrong, the digital marketing arm of Baobaz Group. he oversees global new business and Strategy for all matters related to Branding & Acquisition matters. He has been dealing over the past 8 years with various clients from media, fashion/apparel, luxury, beauty, consumer electronics, and retail industries in France, UK, US, Canada, Australia, Spain and Italy. His client partners have included big names such as Baccarat, Christian Louboutin, Zadig & Voltaire, Chopard, Yves Rocher, Etam, Sarenza, Orange, etc. Pierre started his career in finance at DuPont de Nemours then IBM.

Program - 2014 edition

From 9am to 7pm
09:00
Opening in Innovation with Withings
Cédric Hutchings, CEO
09:20
The Secrets of Generation Y
Eric Briones, strategic planner and author of « La Génération Y et le Luxe », & Georges Lewi, author of « Génération Bovari »
09:50
Instagram as a tool for creating celebrities
Amina Belghiti & Patrick Janelle
10:10
Kristina Bazan, New digital icon and founder of Kayture
Kristina Bazan, blogger and founder of Kayture
10:30
The Secrets of Chopard
Barbara Houdayer, Geneva-based digital director
10:50
Pinterest instigating tomorrows inspiration
Stéphanie Tramicheck, CEO for Pinterest France
11:10
YouTubers: tomorrow’s muses
Pierre-Emmanuel Ster & Olivier Receptor, Google France Team
11:30
Celebrating women with Paule Ka
Antoine Bing, CEO for Paule Ka
11:50
From Saint Martins to Park & Cube : Shini Park
Shini Park, blogger and founder of Park & Cube
12:10
The net-a-porter phenomenon
Tess Macleod Smith, VP Publishing and media
12:30
Lunch Break
14:00
Screening of « La Mode 2.0 »
Olivier Nicklaus, director, scriptwriter, actor, journalist, writer
14:20
Nose, the new olfactory destination
Nicolas Cloutier, CEO
14:40
From e-commerce to retail: Birchbox
Quentin Vacher, executive director for Europe and director general for France at Birchbox
15:00
Tok Tok Tok – how digital can breathe new life into the point of sale?
Serge Alleyne, CEO
15:20
The Marc Jacobs Tweet Shop
Florent Canepa, director of public relations at Marc Jacobs (Coty New York)
15:40
Tunepics
Justin Cooke, CEO
16:00
Tea Break
16:30
Twitter
Laurent Buanec
16:50
Vine
Laurent Buanec
17:10
No waiting! Innovation shorten the buying decision process
Pierre Laromiguiere, Amstrong
17:30
Wearable Experiments – When Fashion meets Technology
Billie Withehouse, CEO, founder of Wearable Experiments
17:50
Facebook 2015
Florence Trouche, Facebook France Team
18:10
Parrot – Drones: accessible innovation
Henri Seydoux, CEO
18:45
Cocktail

Participants : Flow is made for you

The 2011, 2012 and 2013 events brought each more than 300 participants who work for luxury brands (Dior, Chanel, LVMH, Coty, L’Oréal, BPI…), agencies (Vivaki, Havas, Mazarine…) and media (Times, FrenchWeb, Figaro…).


Agrandir la carte

Register : Get your ticket before sold out !

Flow will host 200 participants, and the 2013 event was sold out many days before the start of the conference, so get in touch soon to reserve your place.

  • Regular Ticket

    €790 If places are available, from 1st August to 21 September 2013.
  • Second Ticket

    €690 Reserve two places for the same company and benefit from a preferential rate for the second place.
Call Ykone : (+33) 1 75 77 64 80 or E-mail : flow@ykone.com

Previous editions

Mini Flow Paris 2013 Mini Flow Paris 2013 Mini Flow Paris 2013 Flow NYC Flow NYC Flow Paris 2012 Flow Paris 2012 Flow Paris 2012 Flow Paris 2011 Flow Paris 2011
Mini Flow Paris 2013 Flow NYC 2013 Flow Paris 2012 Flow Paris 2011

Find more picture here.

Sponsors FLOW - 2014

Suivez FLOW en live sur Twitter et Instagram @FLOW_Event #FlowParis

FLOW est la conférence Social Media européenne dédiée exclusivement aux marques de mode, de beauté et de luxe. FLOW réunit ceux qui façonnent le web social de demain et les marques chaque année, à Paris, à la veille de la fashion week. Intervenants

Réservez vite votre place, il n’y a que 200 tickets disponibles. Les prix commencent à 490€ et vous pouvez réserver sur Internet. Réservez

Flow Room Flow Room Flow Room Flow Room Flow Room Flow Room

Découvrir

Parce que le digital est un vaste monde, FLOW met en lumière ses grands acteurs comme ses plus petits, non moins experts.

Comprendre

Réussir sa digitalisation, c’est identifier et comprendre les dernières tendances ainsi que les évolutions des plateformes digitales.

Rencontrer

Des intervenants internationaux, aussi passionnés que passionnants, partagent leurs expériences au sein des marques de luxe.

Partager

Des professionnels du luxe, de la beauté, de la mode et du digital délivrent conseils et disponibilité.

Innover

À la découverte des plateformes et stratégies digitales, pour intégrer les règles du jeu de cet espace.

Surprendre

FLOW, c’est aussi des surprises inattendues tout au long d’une journée riche et ludique !
22 Septembre 2014 à Paris

Flow invite ceux qui façonnent le web social:

Flow est l’endroit unique en Europe où les experts du digital en matière de mode et du luxe rencontrent les entreprises les plus influentes dans le secteur du web social. Flow regroupe PDGs et fondateurs d’entreprises innovantes, experts du digital, bloggeurs et créateurs.

L'édition 2014 réunira 30 intervenants en provenance du monde entier. Des représentants des principales plateformes web (Instagram, Facebook, Twitter, Vine, YouTube ...), des influenceurs (Kristina Bazan du blog Kayture, Shini Park du blog Park & Cube ...) et d'autres personnalités liées à l'innovation (le fondateur de Withings, le créateur de la plateform TunePics) mais aussi des marques (Chopard et bien d'autres).

- Intervenants 2014 -

  • Georges Lewi Georges Lewi

    Professionnel du storytelling et des mythologies contemporaines, Georges Lewi est l’auteur de « Les nouveaux Bovary », ouvrage de référence sur la génération Y.

    mythologicorp.com

  • Eric Briones Eric Briones

    Eric Briones est planneur stratégique et également l'auteur de « La Génération Y et le Luxe ».

    darkplanneur.com

  • Kristina Bazan and James Chardon Kristina Bazan & James Chardon

    Du haut de ses 20 ans, Kristina Bazan (« Kayture ») compte déjà 800,000 abonnés sur Instagram. Parmi les bloggeuses les plus talentueuses et influentes de sa génération, elle a su convaincre les plus grands noms du luxe, dont Louis Vuitton, Cartier, Dior, Yves Saint Laurent… Les dessous d’un véritable phénomène de la blogosphère.

    kayture.com

  • Shini Park Shini Park

    Diplômée de la prestigieuse école de Saint Martins, Shini Park commence sa carrière en tant que photographe, graphiste et consultante digitale. Esthète et épicurienne, elle crée Park & Cube dès 2008. Six ans plus tard, son terrain d’expression s’est métamorphosée en véritable institution.

    parkandcube.com

  • Olivier Nicklaus Olivier Nicklaus

    Réalisateur, scénariste, comédien, journaliste, écrivain... Olivier Nicklaus se plaît à démultiplier les rôles. Après un passage très remarqué dans la rédaction des Inrockuptibles en tant que journaliste mode et cinéma, il brille à nouveau dans le registre du documentaire. Il signe notamment la trilogie Fashion! pour Arte et, dernièrement, Je poste donc je suis, la mode 2.0. Il viendra commenter son dernier reportage et une projection sera organisée pendant la conférence.

    imdb.com

  • Serge Alleyne Serge Alleyne

    Après avoir créé et revendu successivement Dynamic puis Multivea et Nomao, Serge Alleyne, entrepreneur ingénieur multirécidiviste, a fondé Tok Tok Tok, une compagnie qui mêle technologie et logistique pour livrer des produits venant directement des boutiques en 1h maximum, 24h/24. Serge Alleyne nous raconte comment, grâce à son service de livraison il réussit à relancer le retail et à fidéliser les consommateurs d’une marque.

    toktoktok.com

  • Lara Rouyres Lara Rouyres & Tatiana Jama

    Selectionnist est la première solution permettant aux lecteurs de presse magazine de retrouver l’ensemble des produits sélectionnés par plus d'une vingtaine de magazines.Service offert aux lectrices, SELECTIONNIST est aussi un cahier de tendance, véritable source d’inspiration pour les internautes. Elles présentent à Flow leur activité et leurs dernières innovations.

    selectionnist.com

  • Stéphanie Tramicheck Stéphanie Tramicheck

    Stéphanie Tramicheck est Directrice Générale de Pinterest France, depuis Août 2013. Recrutée pour ouvrir le bureau français du réseau social d’inspiration, elle est responsable du développement de la communauté française d’utilisateurs, de partenaires et de marques. Serial entrepreneuse, elle a créé Détournements de Mode, magazine de mode et de craft, en 2004. Elle est également co-fondatrice du site Quittance.com, lancé en 2011.

    about.pinterest.com

  • Amina Belghiti Amina Belghiti

    Deux ans après sa première intervention à FLOW, le paysage Instagram a radicalement changé. L’occasion pour l’équipe Instagram Europe de revenir sur dernières innovations de la plateforme, les exemples à suivre dans l’univers du luxe, et les Instagrammers à ne surtout pas manquer…

    instagram.com

  • Patrick Janelle

    En tant qu’instagrammeur, Patrick a reçu le prix du compte instagram de l’année pour la première fois attribué par le conseil des créateurs de mode américains (CFDA). Patrick est aussi le directeur the Spring Street Society, un goupe qu’il a formé pour mettre en contact les New Yorkais à travers des diners et des performances éphémères dans des endroits insolites à Manhattan

    @aguynamedpatrick

  • Barbara Houdayer Barbara Houdayer

    Chopard, une histoire qui dure depuis plus de 150 ans… Glamour et intemporelles, les créations de la maison scintillent sur tapis rouge dans le monde entier. Une notoriété qui s’est transformée en opportunité sous l’égide de Barbara Houdayer, directrice du digital à Genève. Aujourd’hui, Chopard s’affirme comme référence joaillère sur Internet.

    chopardredcarpet.tumblr.com

  • Julien de Préaumont Julien de Préaumont

    Maison spécialisée dans le développement d’objets connectés, Withings vient de lancer Activité, une montre « dernière génération » au label Swiss Made qui suit les mouvements du temps et du corps. Julien de Préaumont nous raconte l’évolution d’une start-up d’exception.

    withings.com

  • Pierre Emmanuel Ster Pierre-Emmanuel Ster & Olivier Receptor

    Pierre Emmanuel et Olivier, spécialistes Youtube, nous livrent tout leurs secrets, jeunesse, luxe, marques comment consomme-t-on la vidéo ? Aujourd'hui, peut on parler de boulimie ? Jusqu'où peut on aller pour toucher au mieux cette fameuse génération Y, sur-consommatrice ?

    youtube.com

  • Nicolas Cloutier Nicolas Cloutier

    Créée il y a plus de 2 ans, Nose s’est rapidement taillée une place dans le monde très fermé de la Haute Parfumerie parisienne. Le pari de Nicolas Cloutier et de ses associés ? Allier une adresse physique à une adresse numérique à l’aide d’une application insolite : le diagnostic olfactif digital.

    nose.fr

  • Florent Canepa Florent Canepa

    1 Tweet ou 1 post Instagram = 1 produit Daisy by Marc Jacobs offert. Une formule simple, et pourtant révolutionnaire mise en place par Coty à New York le temps d’un pop-up store 100% « social ». Florent Canepa, directeur des relations publiques de Marc Jacobs (Coty New York), nous raconte toute la Daisy Chain…

    mashable.com/marc-jacobs-tweet-store

  • Laurent Buanec Laurent Buanec

    Laurent Buanec est en charge de la stratégie de marque sur Twitter. Il accompagne les annonceurs et leurs agences dans le développement de solutions créatives et efficaces sur la plateforme.Avant de rejoindre Twitter, Laurent était l’un des spécialistes des stratégies d’innovation et des nouveaux médias. Il a notamment initié puis développé les expertises social media et marketing mobile chez GroupM (WPP).

    twitter.com | vine.co

  • Antoine Bing Antoine Bing

    Depuis 2002, Antoine Bing est directeur général adjoint de Paule Ka, maison de prêt à porter distribuée dans 54 pays. Paule Ka a lancé son site e-commerce en 2010 et a récemment renforcé sa présence digitale en déployant une stratégie de contenu et d'influence intitulée "World Wise Woman" mettant à l'honneur des femmes créatives et élégantes, dans le monde entier, dans des moments de vie très "Paule Ka".

    pauleka.com

  • Quentin Vacher Quentin Vacher

    Quentin Vacher est l’un des co-fondateurs de JolieBox, acquis par Birchbox en 2012. Il est désormais Directeur Exécutif Europe et Directeur Général France de Birchbox. Il nous raconte la réussite d’une entreprise spécialisée dans le e-commerce qui vient d’ouvrir sa première boutique en propre à New York.

    birchbox.fr

  • Florence Trouche Florence Trouche

    Facebook, un des réseaux sociaux privilégiés par les marques est partenaire de la conférence FLOW depuis quelques années, pour cette édition l’équipe nous présentera les dernières tendances sur le réseau et échangera avec nous ses best practices pour réussir à créer de l’engagement pour les marques.

    facebook.com

  • Billie Withehouse Billie Whitehouse

    Fondatrice de Wearable Experiments, Billie Whitehouse a fusionné ses deux passions : la mode et la technologie. Cette Australienne a été bercée par la mode depuis son enfance, après des études de design qu’elle allie avec sa passion pour les technologies, elle lance les premiers sous-vêtements connectés. Quelques années plus tard, convaincue qu’on peut donner un sens aux vêtements que nous portons, elle lance les vestes GPS dont elle nous nous parlera pendant cette conférence.

    wearableexperiments.com

  • Tess Macleod Smith Tess Macleod Smith

    Tess a rejoint le groupe Net-a-Porter en janvier 2012 et obtenu le nouveau poste de vice-présidente de l’édition et des médias, avec l’objectif de lancer un nouveau secteur dans le cadre des services de publication, en communiquant à la fondatrice et présidente Natalie Massenet et le Directeur Général Mark Sebba. PORTER est le premier magazine dédié aux consommateurs à être publié par le groupe.

    net-a-porter.com

  • Henri Seydoux Henri Seydoux

    Leader de la communication mains-libres, Parrot a lancé les 1ers drones avec caméra embarquée à destination du grand public, révolutionnant ainsi la qualité et les possibilités des vidéos amateurs. Parrot nous explique comment la haute technologie peut changer le quotidien de tout le monde et ce que ça implique pour les marques.

    parrot.com

  • Pierre Laromiguiere Pierre Laromiguiere

    Pierre est le président d’Armstrong, la branche marketing numérique de Baobaz Group. Il supervise le nouveau business global et la stratégie pour toutes les affaires liées au branding et aux acquisitions. Pendant les 8 dernières années, il a travaillé avec plusieurs clients du monde des media, mode, luxe, beauté, produits électroniques, et de la vente en France, au Royaume-Uni, Etats-Unis, Canada, Australie, Espagne et Italie. Parmi ses clients, on trouve de grandes marques comme Baccarat, Christian Louboutin, Zadig & Voltaire, Chopard, Yves Rocher, Etam, Sarenza, Orange, etc. Pierre a commencé sa carrière en finance avec DuPont De Nemours, puis IBM.

Programme - édition 2014

De 9h à 19h
09:00
Ouverture en innovation avec Withings
Julien de Préaumont, CMO
09:20
Les Secrets de la Génération Y
Eric Briones, planneur stratégique et auteur de « La Génération Y et le Luxe », & Georges Lewi, auteur de « Génération Bovari »
09:50
Instagram créateur de célébrités
Amina Belghiti & Patrick Janelle
10:10
Kristina Bazan, nouvelle icône digitale et fondatrice de Kayture
Kristina Bazan, bloggueuse et fondatrice de Kayture
10:30
Les Secrets de Chopard
Barbara Houdayer, directrice du digital à Genève
10:50
Pinterest ou l'inspiration de demain
Stéphanie Tramicheck, directrice générale Pinterest France
11:10
Youtube, jeu de (bonne) société
Pierre-Emmanuel Ster & Olivier Receptor, équipe Google France
11:40
La femme à l'honneur chez Paule Ka
Antoine Bing, directeur général adjoint de Paule Ka
12:00
De Saint Martins à Park & Cube : Shini Park
Shini Park, bloggueuse et fondatrice de Park & Cube
12:20
Le phénomène net-a-porter
Tess Macleod Smith, VP Publication et medias
12:40
Pause Déjeuner
14:20
Projection de « La Mode 2.0 »
Olivier Nicklaus, réalisateur, scénariste, comédien, journaliste, écrivain
14:40
Nose, la nouvelle adresse olfactive
Nicolas Cloutier, CEO
15:00
Du e-commerce au retail: Birchbox
Quentin Vacher, directeur exécutif Europe et directeur général France de Birchbox
15:20
Tok Tok Tok – Comment ré-enchanter le point de vente par le digital ?
Serge Alleyne, CEO
15:40
Le Tweet Shop de Marc Jacobs
Florent Canepa, directeur des relations publiques de Marc Jacobs (Coty New York)
16:00
Selectionnist
Lara Rouyres & Tatiana Jama
16:20
Pause Goûter
16:50
Twitter | Vine
Laurent Buanec
17:30
No waiting! Innovation shorten the buying decision process
Pierre Laromiguiere, Amstrong
17:50
Wearable Experiments – Quand la mode rencontre la technologie
Billie Whitehouse, CEO, fondatrice de Wearable Experiments
18:10
Facebook 2015
Florence Trouche, équipe Facebook France
18:30
Parrot – Le drone : l’innovation a portée de tous
Henri Seydoux, CEO
18:50
Cocktail

Participants : Un évenement conçu pour les professionnels du luxe digital

Les éditions 2011, 2012 et 2013 ont rassemblé chacunes plus de 300 participants travaillants pour des marques de luxe (Dior, Chanel, LVMH, Coty, L’Oréal, BPI ...) des agences (Vivaki, Havas, Mazarine) et des medias (Times, FrenchWeb, Figaro ...).


Agrandir la carte

Inscription : Il n'y a que 200 places !

Flow accueillera 200 participants, et l’édition 2013 était Sold Out plusieurs jours avant le début de la conférence alors n’hésitez pas à nous contacter rapidement pour réserver votre place.

  • Regular Ticket

    790€ Dans la limite des places disponibles, à partir du 1er Août et jusqu’au 21 Septembre 2014.*
  • Second Ticket

    690€ Réservez 2 places pour la même société et bénéficiez d’un prix préférentiel pour la seconde place.*
Appelez Ykone : 01 75 77 64 80 ou envoyez un e-mail : flow@ykone.com

Éditions précédentes

Mini Flow Paris 2013 Mini Flow Paris 2013 Mini Flow Paris 2013 Flow NYC Flow NYC Flow Paris 2012 Flow Paris 2012 Flow Paris 2012 Flow Paris 2011 Flow Paris 2011
Mini Flow Paris 2013 Flow NYC 2013 Flow Paris 2012 Flow Paris 2011

Retrouvez toutes les photos ici.

Partenaires FLOW - 2014